REVIEWS.

Lewisburg, PA

MePush
4.7
powered by Google
Hallie Hegnauer
Hallie Hegnauer
13:26 13 Feb 17
Wonderful experience. Tyler was very helpful and efficient at getting my website built. It is amazing and I get so many compliments about it. Thanks MePush for all of your hard work and friendliness!read more
Norm Jones
Norm Jones
13:47 21 Nov 14
Here's what I like about MePush! 1. Someone is ALWAYS there to answer a phone call - and I always feel like I'm the focus of their conversation. I get priority which is what we all want. 2. They're really sharp guys and gals. If you're looking for people who know what's coming down the pike, Conor has assembled a good cast of IT folk who are proactive and knowledgeable. 3. They're genuinely nice people! And in this day and age, nice goes a LONG way.read more
Bruce Smith
Bruce Smith
20:46 31 Jan 14
Our business is very pleased with the service we continue to receive. They are prompt, very professional and easy to work with. They value their customers and treat them with respect. As always very patient and provide excellent service. If you have ever have the opportunity to work with any of the employees,you will soon realize that they are the most awesome group of geeky professionals who live, breathe, eat, and sleep computers, servers, networks, and other tech gadgets.read more
Taylor Schumann
Taylor Schumann
01:33 31 Oct 14
I work for Kelsey's Dream™ (Mifflinburg, PA). Here is their review! "MePush went above and beyond our expectations in service. Their professionalism and quick response was very impressive. We would highly recommend them for anyone's personal and business needs!" read more
Arden Steiner
Arden Steiner
17:18 17 Dec 14
Thank you to Mepush for keeping our company #1 in internet searches as well as providing the best technical support/service any business could ask for! Hoping Mepush stays in town for a long time! read more
Dusten Harward
Dusten Harward
18:02 03 Apr 15
Great design service! I highly recommend these guys!
Nancy Platt
Nancy Platt
13:46 23 Mar 17
On Wed, Mar 22, 2017 at 3:51 PM, Paul Platt wrote: Hi, I am writing to commend Markus on his work with my wife Nancy and me. We each have Mac computers and occasionally we need some assistance in their operation. Markus has been very good about explaining operating questions as well as helping with maintenance of our equipment. I'm very pleased that we have a local resource for help when it's needed. MePush provides the necessary assistance. We also appreciate the patience Markus has with both of us as he answers our questions. Thanks, Paul and Nancy Plattread more
Next Reviews

Facebook

MePush
4.7
powered by Facebook
Anna Burger Brown
Anna Burger Brown
2017-03-22T19:27:54+0000
what great people to work with .Very friendly and nice .They have my business.
Judy Sutliff Micheletti
Judy Sutliff Micheletti
2016-12-29T01:29:01+0000
Prenita Condit
Prenita Condit
2016-12-22T10:07:57+0000
You are all amazing. Thank you all so much! Christmas is so much better because of your generosity. Merry Christmas and happy new year!
Brian L. Lucas
Brian L. Lucas
2016-10-04T16:00:17+0000
Wonderful service! Even though you didn't put in our system or ever work on it before, Ty was very patient and helpful. We will definitely be using their services for an update to our system.
Bradley Ralston
Bradley Ralston
2016-08-22T02:46:57+0000
Krystal Cover
Krystal Cover
2016-05-04T14:20:25+0000
Every time I have a question, concern, or just need IT services for Brookside Homes, Conor and his staff are there. They are just fantastic! - Thanks so much.
Mavis Jeannie Mead Mebius
Mavis Jeannie Mead Mebius
2016-01-05T20:25:00+0000
Laptop slow, freezing once in awhile.....frustrated.......took it to MePush yesterday morning. Today was ready and picked it up and now working like brand new!! Have used MePush in the past......used them down through the years on two other computers............great staff........excellent service...........thanks for fixing my "toy"
Conor Quinlan
Conor Quinlan
2015-03-28T14:54:21+0000
Lauren Elsasser Smith
Lauren Elsasser Smith
2015-03-06T17:18:29+0000
At Wagner, Dreese, Elsasser, we have been blown away by the personalized service and attention to detail that Conor and the team have given us. In addition to a mind blowing latte, we have an incredibly functional and aesthetically pleasing web site that we are SO PROUD OF! MePush FOREVER! wdeapc[dot]com
Larry Johnson
Larry Johnson
2014-11-21T15:05:06+0000
MePush has been servicing the IT needs of our company for several years now. Conor and his staff are both highly knowledgeable, professional. They are constantly bringing us new ideas to help our business run smoother and increase sales. I highly recommend them.
Norm Jones
Norm Jones
2014-11-21T13:51:25+0000
Here's what I like about MePush! 1. Someone is ALWAYS there to answer a phone call - and I always feel like I'm the focus of their conversation. I get priority which is what we all want. 2. They're really sharp guys and gals. If you're looking for people who know what's coming down the pike, Conor has assembled a good cast of IT folk who are proactive and knowledgeable. 3. They're genuinely nice people! And in this day and age, nice goes a LONG way.
Brandon Page
Brandon Page
2014-11-21T13:49:05+0000
I had the absolute pleasure of working with Conor and the Mepush crew for about 6 years. They are all very knowledgeable with extreme work ethic and made my job so much easier. I would highly recommend using Mepush for all of your technology needs!!
Chad Cromwell
Chad Cromwell
2013-10-17T01:23:52+0000
Beth Lowe
Beth Lowe
2013-10-10T20:37:52+0000
Bill McIndoe
Bill McIndoe
2013-08-30T20:30:08+0000
i have gotton all 3 computers from them past very good job
Beth Williams Shutt
Beth Williams Shutt
2013-08-07T12:07:09+0000
Tracy Scoviak-Buck
Tracy Scoviak-Buck
2013-06-27T17:54:18+0000
Jordi Sunshine Comas
Jordi Sunshine Comas
2013-05-27T17:08:08+0000
Eugene Fitzgerald
Eugene Fitzgerald
2012-12-21T14:41:47+0000
Jennifer Aram
Jennifer Aram
2012-12-10T19:07:46+0000
Todd Bogush
Todd Bogush
2012-11-30T00:48:50+0000
Ronie Bucher
Ronie Bucher
2012-11-19T19:56:39+0000
Next Reviews

Bloomsburg, PA

MePush
5.0
powered by Google
Janelle B
Janelle B
18:54 05 Dec 16
As a freelance Marketer, I have been working with Conor and his team on a website redesign for a client. I've given them a number of challenging requests which they've found creative and unique solutions to! I also use MePush for my home office networking and computer needs . In both home and work situations they are extremely knowledgeable and quick to respond and any resolve issues. In addition to being great to work with, MePush also gives back to the community. I recently had them cleanup a laptop that I was donating to students in need. When they learned the computer was being donated they offered to wipe it for me for free and even donated a second laptop! Amazing! read more
John King
John King
22:14 24 Aug 16
These guys are 100%, computer motherboard went out and they fixed it. Very affordable for the service provided. Would recommend to any individual or business.read more
Kathleen Johnson
Kathleen Johnson
16:35 08 Feb 16
My experience with Conor and his team has been very positive. I am the Owner/Practitioner at UniverSoul Heart, LLC, a holistic wellness practice specializing in Reiki sessions, classes, and Past Life Exploration, among other things. I came across MePush last fall when I was very unhappy with my web host at that time. They were unresponsive to my needs and I felt as if I simply did not matter to them. As a digital immigrant, I rely on a solid team to help me with some of the more complex website issues. Conor and his team have been responsive, innovative, pleasant to work with, and above all - patient with me!! In the past few months, I have learned a lot because of them, and I am appreciative and grateful for their support. read more
Lauren Elsasser
Lauren Elsasser
17:12 06 Mar 15
Conor's entrepreneurial spirit and team player mindset works together to create not only an incredible website/service, but an entire marketing consulting package. At Wagner, Dreese, Elsasser & Associates, we COULD NOT be happier with the team's service. The pricing structure is great and the attention is unbelievable. This is a long-term partner sort of organization.read more
Next Reviews


Written Testimonials